Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both there views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that a secure career is a crucial event in an individual’s life. However, several opinions think working in the same place is better than working in many areas. I lean towards working in the same office due to convenience and efficiency. So in this essay, I will explain my views in both modes. On the one hand, working in the same place for many years has many merits, Firstly, a secure career, in other words, working without concern for the future and focusing and developing his experience and efficiency. In addition, the work environment will be convenient without obstacles in the office due to the sustainability of career, Furthermore, the promotion in positions because knowing all policies and tasks ensures the employee more opportunities to reach the senior management level. For example, I have been working in the same place for over 7 years each year I promote my level and salary. On the other hand, Changing the workplace is also considered a good option others prefer it for many reasons, the most important one is multiple experiences, different sources of learning, and changing. Thus, it allows them to discover more ideas. Moreover, they will be able to make a huge social network that plays an ideal role in finding a lot of jobs and chances in career life. To sum up, each mode of working has its own set of merits and demerits. The choice between working same place or many places ultimately depends on the Individual’s preferences, circumstances, and needs.