Living in a coutry wher you have to speak a foreign langauge can cause serious social problems, as well as pratical problems.

It is undeniable that surviving in other countries which require a foreign language in order to work and study provides communication problems as much as practical issues. Personally, I totally agree with this point of view that living in a non-motherland causes diverse drawbacks to people in the beginning year. To start with, the newly migrants who struggle with barrier linguistics would probably face communication issues with native speakers which leads to a sense of frustration and low self-esteem. For instance, Thai children who migrated with their parents overseas such as the USA, Australia and others experienced bullying from some native pupils in the first semester as they struggled with how to express their ideas and emotion due to a lack of fundamental intelligence skills. However, I personally think that individuals would experience these issues only in short-term living if they obtain support from their fellowship and family,which allow them to overcome matters. In addition, For some professions in some lands in which the English language is not commonly required, domestic applicants are prone to employ far more than foreign applicants due to higher levels of linguistic capability. Thus most people ended up with part-time jobs in which communication skills are not necessary. In my opinion, people should improve and gain an understanding of host countries' languages before moving to these places in order to obtain various opportunities in their life and to avoid the number of drawbacks which affect their lifestyle in a non-motherland. In conclusion, Individuals should thoughtfully consider before migrating overseas as living there brings a number of social problems and practical problems which are equally crucial for the individuals in the beginning.