Write about the following topic: Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, underdeveloped countries receive financial aid from developed countries, so they can solve the major crisis. But the most effective method to deal with this would be to solve their problem. Some people believe that providing money to these countries does not help them to tackle poverty, that is why a different source of help should be provided to such countries. I completely agree and in this essay, I will be supporting my opinion with examples. Firstly, the system of the countries in need is not up to the mark. By this I mean the government is not trustworthy as they try to fulfill their pockets first from the aid received from foreign countries. For example, the money is provided to government officials and due to the lack of surveillance, the received amount is divided among the people receiving through unofficial channels. Another reason why I agree with that is after receiving a huge amount of aid from the developed countries poverty stands on the same level as it was before. So the questionaries, what happened to that money received? The government uses that amount received for their benefits thus, the foreign countries should help these countries by providing food and creating jobs, which will solve the problem in real. As a result, these countries can overcome poverty in the longer run. On the other hand, many believe that the poor country should know how to utilize money and invest in such a way that they can develop their country and become enough capable of asking foreigners to install a manufacturing unit. As a result, new streams of income will be generated. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that these countries need money to solve the problem of poverty. I believe that foreign countries can help them by improving the system inside the government and providing jobs to the locals. Personally, I think providing aid inform of money should be the last option.