Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For a number of countries in the world,free- health service is a dream issue as for them basic medical needs are out of reach. So such steps like providing those services to every country, even without the latest medical treatment as they are costly will be welcomed by everyone and I agree with the above idea and going to elaborate further in the next paragraphs. Health services are costlier in every corner of the world and for those who are below the poverty line to get medical treatment is becoming the biggest problem is they are meeting their ends for basic requirements with huge struggles and lack of savings.If free-medical service is available that will be a boon for such people and greatly appreciate the governments step in enabling them such services. This will help maintain the good health of citizens and greatly improve the workforce of the country,eventually adding to the economy of the country. Free- health service will take a bigger part of the budget but it will be cost-effective as there will be a smaller number of missing work hours as people will get treatment in a timely manner which will result in a speedy recovery and return to work.Expensive treatments should be covered under private health insurance or given by employers as benefit coverage to the employee and their families as well as those not covered under any scheme should be offered subsidies in insurance premium so,that everyone can have all the necessary treatment when they look for it. In conclusion, I fully agree with the statement of enabling free- health services to all the countries of the globe excluding the newest high priced treatments but giving all the basic health services to every citizen over the earth and that will be the greatest achievement of civilized society.