Topic: It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents . Do you agree or disagree .

It is often an argued issue whether higher studies pupils stay alone or stay at home with their family in many talk shows. I think universities student to live alone by themselves rather than staying with their parents, therefore, I strongly agree with this statement and that essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, higher studies pupils can be lived to stay away from their family and home which means they can stay with their friends and college's accomodation while they should be known about the value of money and real world. They can spend on all expenses by their working money, so these students might be reduced the expenses rate to compared spending on theri parents capital. For example, in Australia, higher studies pupils like to leave to their home and parents meanwhile they go to part time work and earns some money for their personal as well as educational. Then these students should be stayed alone instead of being with their mothers and fathers. Furthermore, staying alone without family can give numerous chances to handling trouble by themselves, as a result, they can be managed all problems in their future even difficult situations too. If a college student stays alone in his higher education studies period, he will be faced all situations by themselves without holding their parents like decision and economy. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 60% of the western countries, students live alone when higher studies. Then they could be lived alone. To conclude, college students can be lived alone while they can learn a plenty of things such as value of money and life. Hence, I strongly agree with that statement in the above-mentioned details and I believe that students should be followed the aforementioned way.