Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that the public will be persuaded easily to buy things through advertisement whereas the other says that making advertisement is so mainstream and folk do not give attention to it. In my opinion, I strongly agree that advertisement is very necessary for gaining income for business because with broadcast people will acknowledge the character and the probability of them will buy is also increase. First of all, getting to know about the quality is the very first step for the customer to buy it and it comes through the commercial. For instance, a few times ago, there is a cosmetics brand called MSGLOW and I had no idea about it but this variety was advertising their products on any billboards around the city and through the internet. It makes me know the product and I was thinking to buy it later. That means publication has a huge role to persuade society. Moreover, the more people have persuaded equals the higher chance of them buying the things because they have believed in the brand. This has also happened to the MSGLOW. After many influencers had advertised the products, the engagement of this brand has grown and they got so many followers on social media and absolutely gain new customers. In conclusion, the commercial is still very important to persuade the public to buy the products because they will get an insight about the things and perhaps they will think to have it.