Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problem?

Having a balance between work and life has been a dream and goal for a lot of people. Although, it is not easy to achieve said balance. This essay will discuss the main problems of achieving this balance, which are lack of time management and stress, then it will provide the solutions to the problem. The two biggest problems to achieving a work - life balance are a lack of time management and experiencing stress. Having poor time management skills would lead to disruption in a person's working hour, social activities, and resting time. Without managing time properly, people may lose a big part of their day to only one aspect of their needs, whether it's limited to finishing a job task but not getting enough rest, or relaxing too much and slacking off. Another huge problem people might encounter while trying to achieve a work - life balance, is stressing too much. People might worry too hard in trying to achieve this balance, ending up messing their work and life activities even more. The solution to the first problem is sharpening your time management skills by using helpful tools, such as calendars, to-do lists, and schedules. Tools that help us divide our time and plan ahead will help us take conscious decisions, avoiding us from issues such as working or relaxing too often. Meanwhile, reflecting on ourself and our goal through journals and meditation might help reduce stress. Instead of focusing too much on how to achieve a perfect work and life balance as soon as possible, think of it as a long journey that requires patience. It is important to remember that it's okay to make mistakes in managing your time, work, or other activities. In conclusion, the main problems that people usually face while trying to achieve a work and life balance are lack of time management and stress. These can be easily solved by dividing our time, planning ahead, and reflecting on our goal daily.