Some people think that the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and trainees rather than to benefit them as individuals

The vast majority of the population deems that the fundamental duty of the school is to convert graders into decent dwellers and employees rather than to improve them as individuals. Although I advocate strongly with the opinion of the majority, I think that schools also should care about each child as an individual. On the one hand, it is essential children are prepared to be members of society. Education gives students more skills and knowledge. Likewise, well-educated children can learn to be independent as well as this helps to find work. In this way, children become altruistic people, they tend to contribute positively to society. Moreover, schools aim to teach the young generation moral values such as tolerance and sharing. For example, our school curriculums include respecting teachers as well as other junior and senior graders, doing their homework, keeping the environment and loving their motherland. On the other hand, emphasizing the capacity of each child helps to blossom hidden abilities. If the academy implements this tendency, most graders can know anything related to their favourite subject as well as they will be professional trainees in the future. Furthermore, a huge number of students prefer to study as individuals. For instance, among schoolers conducted a survey about which one better general or individual study in the one school of the UK. This research showed that almost 70% of students voted for the letter. In conclusion, I think both of them play a vital role in our society. However, schools should turn kids into good citizens and trainees.