Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, many individuals think that we have too many options in our daily life. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement for the following reasons. Firstly, the internet technology develops rapidly that makes people easily gain a number of information and various opinions. This truly makes some difficult when people doing research and when people have to make a decision. For example, when a students want to study a postgraduate degree, there are amount of number of university information that support by the internet. He might confuse when have to decide his major department. However, the diversity of options can offer an environment that helps students to discover some area that they haven’t been thought about before. Students can recognize many different curriculums and departments information that they haven’t learnt yet and may be interested in. Furthermore, it is good for students to self-discover and also can know what kind of occupation that may be suit for them quicker. Secondly, people living in a time that unnecessary to do a permanent job or just one job for a living. Instead, individuals can explore different job types or ideas as much as they want. Moreover, during exploring different things, they can eventually gain many experiences in various industries. Furthermore, they have some chance to obtain opportunities from the special experience, construct some new job types or start to become an entrepreneur. For instance, nowadays many young people starting doing multiple occupations such as travel Vloggers, Youtuber, influencers and freelancers. They introduced their daily habit such as cookery, fashions illustrations, sports, and took videos and post online to become an influencer and obtain some income from commercials and get many opportunities. In conclusion, I believe that more information can provide to young students a diverse study environment, on the other hand, multiple options can provide young people good circumstances and opportunities that easily explore themselves, discover and build a new careers in further.