Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

The majority of people toward the jobs has been changed because lifestyle and living life are unstable. however,staying a long time in the work or had had some entertainments it can lead both positive and negative. I believe balance it and had some free time is more advantage than other. there are many positive sides. firstly, earn massive of money in a short time. for,example people were worked 14 hours had more income than others who worked at regular time. secondly,the budget allows what do you need and want. for instance, my cousin work 17 hours in Boston tower he helps our family to pay the bills and my brother school., however he can make a lot of saving money and expense a lot for things that he likes and wants. nevertheless,more time spent on work could affect health problems. in addition, time management is can help people to be a healthier like after work had had exercise and activities like walking after work or join with clubs sport. moreover, it could feel deprivation to your child. for example, during work a lot while coming to the home just need to sleep. however, the child was couldn't stay with him. to sum up,there are both positive and negative but in my,opinion offering leisure activity can balance between work and some entertainment so, the pros outweigh cons.