The growth of the online shopping one day closure to shopping stores in cities. Do you agree or disagree with this.

Nowadays, modern technology become more and more advanced and online shopping is increasingly popular in many countries. I firmly agree that the growing rate of the online shopping trend these days could wipe out the physical stores one by one in towns. First of all, shopping on the internet gives a smooth transaction experience to customers. It is very convenient to purchase anything at any time. Buyers can choose not only locally made products but also can purchase from other countries around the world. This is the biggest change between traditional shopping style and online. For instance, the people from Australia can order from needle to until machines from China, the people from Singapore can purchase tools from the United States. This is proof that why online shopping become rapidly popular these days. Secondly, online shopping for sellers has not required facilities such as warehouses, showrooms..etc. Because of this, a huge amount of money is saved for sellers. Traditional business style requires at least a place to show products but online business is not required. For instance, if you order from Aliexpress which is an online shopping app, the company deliver the products from the manufacturer directly to us. Aliexpress does not keep any products in its hands. This fact attracts people to start online businesses easily without having a big amount of investment. In conclusion, the above two factors encourage people to interesting more and more in the online shopping business. Therefore, I strongly believe that the popularity of online shopping will continually increase and the shops will be disappeared slowly from the cities.