Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Choosing an appropriate career is a contentious topic as several individuals assert that folk must agree with the worst scenario of their soul like low hold on monetary as well as dissatisfied job. On the other hand,some believe that denizens must try and should make their condition better.As far as my views are concerned I am a strong advocate of the matter approach due to multifarious reasons. However,I would like to shed light on both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the community should accept their bad fortune gives the first and foremost reason that in spite of regretting or comparing their situation with others,individuals should stay satisfied with the things they have in their heart that will likewise diminish myriad health-related issues like stress,depression. For instance,numerous studies have consistently found that most of the suicides especially in the age group of 20-45 happen because of the youngsters unsatisfactory position in life that causes due to shortage of resources or something else. Therefore,it is better to accept the scenario and enjoy living without giving any effects on health. Conversely, others opine that people should try and improve their situation by working hard and with a determination that will make an individual succeed in their growth. For example,a recent study by World Successful Person magazines depicts that around 40% of the world's entrepreneurs who came from poor families still were able to achieve success.For this reason,denizens must not give up instead they should work hard to transform their struggling period into a success story. In conclusion,many believe that it is good if an individual accept their bad fortune but others comment that society should try and upgrade their circumstances.I firmly agree with the second part because success comes to those who work harder and with strong willpower unlike regretting and crying on their bad luck.