Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that at school, students have to participate in unpaid services such as at charity funds, helping neighborhoods or teaching youngers sports. I think I will not agree with this statement for several reasons, which I will write below. Firstly, I think that every student should to decide about that himself. He has to be a choice: whether wants to be part of this community or not. I think we can not force him to do what he does not want. For example, maybe he prefers to play or doing some own experiment, or at all attend to favorite subjects or courses. The second reason follows from the first. What I need is a do developing things. I consider that every child, especially in cities, should do seeking of their hobbies. At least, among of many courses can be find something that can affect to their future. For instance, it can be swimming, skating or courses of languages or physics. Eventually, I think all the above activities have to do well-wishers. It has to be the desire of every person. Only then it will be with love and everyone will be happy. In conclusion, I disagree with that claim, because unpaid services have to go from the heart. At school, it has to be such as educational hour and it should be held often. The students have to be known that it is encouraged. However, it should be dedicated not many time and students always have to be a time to theirselves.