Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

For some communities, Advertising plays a successful role in persuading people to purchase products whereas some claim that advertising is common everywhere, which most populations pay less attention to. I personally agree with both points of view about advertisements. To start with, It is undeniable that nowadays adverts gain a large number of attention from consumers to purchase their equipment by putting ads on everywhere platforms such as Google, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube and others. For instance, The marketing research indicates that some individuals,who scroll down through the phone in order to shop online and then see the products adverts are prone to easily purchase goods due to interesting promotions and an individual's demand. Moreover, Individuals can obtain information about the latest equipment without hunting through the internet due to the advertising approaches. Hence, advertisement gives many benefits to companies and customers. However, there are many reasons why people are not interested and ignore advertisements while many companies invested a large quantity of money in these methods in order to persuade people to buy their goods. Firstly, while some populations feel a sense of enjoyment, some extremely feel undesirable to advertising in which popping up to their timeline feed as it gets distracted easily from their activities. For example, Advertising, which appeared frequently on a youtube video, were regularly skipped by viewer far more than kept watching that ads. Moreover, many individuals tend to feel grumpy due to those annoying advertisements which are not their preferred products. In conclusion, Although ads are extremely successful for gaining attention from the customer as they provide the right types of stuff which consumers desire, some are annoying customer leads to get ignorants from an individual. In my opinion, the companies should manage them properly.