Essay #1: Technology have changed the way children spend their free time. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In today's world the majority of people rely heavily on technology as a primary source of using extra time poorly. This essay will argue that the disadvantages of this overweigh its merits. This essay will first look at how education becomes easier to study as a main significant advantage then deteriorating health as one of the main drawbacks. One of the main crucial advantages of using technology is do not waste time as much as offline study since children are doing lessons at home and they do not waste time to get ready for school or university. According to the recent data 50% of survey answers was that further education for students and adolescents become more accessible and available to grab all information since obscure topics they can learn at home and raise the marks by themselves. Furthermore, if students had a partly job with a study they would study online despite some external factors which facilitate to enhance academic achievement and successfully commit education and to assimilate a knowledge. A primary example of this is high number of a students who studied at the mastery degree and they can obtain a very valuable source of knowledge and they tend to finish a tertiary education with a high educational diploma. However, one of the considerable downsides of using technology leads to impairment of health. The excessive use of the internet or mass media have a considerable impact on our eyes and children tend to have a sedentary lifestyle as well as it may lead to having a different serious disaster such as obesity or addiction to modern technology. According to the data 80% of USA residents show a gradually increase the number of children who depend from technology suffer poor diet since they are doing 24/7 of daily life schedule they prefer to spend free time with internet playing a different game which are affect on children's mental health. In conclusion, even the majority of people tend to conduct on the internet they do not to forget that disadvantages overweigh its merits since save our health is a more vital item which needs to put into consideration for everyone.