The use of recreational drogs is on the increase, especially among young people. Describe the reasons for this worrying issue and provide suggestions to minimize it.

The issue of use of recreational drugs always has been on spotlight in our society and today, particularly/especially when the topic is about increasing consumption of drugs between young generarions generation around the world. There are two key reasons for this worrying trouble, but some suggestions can help to overcome it. The first and foremost obstacle of spread of consumption of drugs it is it accessibility. Drug dealers have their own system where to distribute narcotics. They analyse the most visited or concured conquered locations by young people such as clubs and festivals to sell illegal substances. As an efective solution to this situation, would be to improve the level of security of such events by increasing a number of guards and applying a thorough checking manner of belongings. Once catched the consumer or the dealer, proceed to extraction of the drugs and then the delivery to the police. Also, deny the access to any sospicius people. Besides the accessibility to the recreational drugs, there exists another concerning issue, the addiction and dependency that these create. It is universally known that people with problems such as economical, domestical domestically or selfestime tend to consume drugs to evade themselves from them. The lack of support or the difficulty to admit that there exist the problem, people tend to hook up more with drugs and consequently face the drugs effects such as unhappiness, deseases disease and so on. So, as solution to these problems, will be to provide more support to drug addicted people and make them feel open to talk and ask for the help. To conclude, reacreational drugs have a huge impact on young generations because of the use between them. However, there are several measures that can be taken to minimize and limit the usage. All in all, implementing stricter security procedures and providing more support to the victims, will be a good start to prevent the spread of use of drugs between young people.