Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job .On the other hand ,other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important .Discuss both sides and give your opinion .

Education plays an important role to begin a career in multinational companies. The majority of the people believe that graduation from university is required to place them in secure and high-paying jobs. While others conclusion that gaining experience and improving communication skills are vital to surviving in society. In my point of view, a paper degree is not enough to get an offer from reputation industries, also depends on factors they learned during their participation. I shall discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs and state my assumption. On the one hand, many think it is easier for most communities to find a good job if they are university graduates with a good degree. In other words, having tertiary literacy puts people one step ahead of others who do not, and this can be the deciding factor in getting a good job. The competition to register in universities and the increasing number of graduates show just how significant this level of education is for future work opportunities. On the other hand, having work participation and soft skills such as leadership and interpersonal skills can also throw the balance of the applicants who have them. For many positions, there is an overwhelming number of applicants and therefore it is often thought that having relevant experience in that line of work or having acquired useful soft skills that can be valuable to a company, can put one ahead of the game when applying for a position. Finally, in my opinion, whether needing high training or skills and experience, depends on the position being applied for. Take for example law, medicine or teaching, it is impossible to be considered for a spot without the required educational background. In contrast, in business, it would be more important for a candidate to have soft skills and knowledge in that line of business so they can step into a situation without further training and be of immediate benefit to the company. In conclusion, getting a good career requires a relevant background, either through knowledge or learning depending on the type of job and field. People should make sure they attain the necessary skills or degrees before applying for a career to be sure of success.