Some people think It's better to choose friends who always hav the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With the easy access to,education every educated person has their own opinion whereas tolerance is getting lower in the modern era population. Friendship is also made based on the acceptance of opinion. This essay will discuss both the views whether friends should be one having the same opinion or the one who sometimes should disagree with them, in the,end my own opinion will be provided. On the one hand, better to choose friends who always have the same opinion. Firstly, in this fast and nuclear life stress in various aspects is very prevalent, but a friend with the same opinion understands each other and help to reduce stress. For instance, the study says 80% of the young population party with their friends every weekend to release the stress of the entire week. Secondly, a very little clash happens for any belief between them and they spend more quality time cherishing the friendship. For example, limited time is provided for every individual and every single minute should be spent wisely with happiness and there is no time for disagreement and clash. On the other hand, it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with your opinion. Most importantly, sometimes disagreement is important for improvement, the discussion makes the matter more clearly to take an appropriate decision. Such as, the Times24 survey found that the majority of the population discuss with friends to take any big decision and in that,scenario if the friend is also having the same opinion then a thorough analysis can't be made. In addition to this, disagreement helps in building tolerance and acceptance in every human. To lead a better life on every step people will be there to disagree with the ideas, if it is happening from a young age people learn how to tackle the disagreements. To illustrate, the study finds that the majority of a successful marriage is based on the difference in opinion, a spouse gets conflict in beliefs but success is achieved only because of long practice since childhood. To summarise, although it looks good to have friends who agree with all the ideas, more advantage is having friends who sometimes disagree and help in uplifting the thought and make us a better human. In my, opinion I will like to make friends with one who instantly disagrees with my ideas so that each idea can be evaluated from different angles.