Nowadays people believe that governments should invest tax payers money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the Healthcare sector became more essential in communities and authorities might allocate their funds to strengthening this sector. However, some individuals believe, authorities should consider other elements to keep sustaining the development. In my perspective, I strongly believe the government should allocate their budget not only in healthcare, and I will provide my own opinion through this essay. On the one hand, in these pandemic situations, health regulations are crucial policies which governments establish in order to protect their citizens from undesirable effects and these actions may need substantial financial funding to secure health insurances as well. For example, tremendous funding is needed by the government due to this situation in order to preserve a large number of citizens infected by covid-19 during 2020 - 2022. Hence, if this program is successful, the majority of citizens are fully protected from covid-19 and nations will remain stable. On the other hand, the government should spend their budget to develop several important aspects such as infrastructure, environment, and social field. First, infrastructure is a major role in developing communities because it will elevate the wealth and prosperity of nations. For example, development of the airport and central business district will lead to economic improvement and create labour employment as well. Social endowment will reduce poverty in society as well as build social welfare. Last but not the least, Endowment in environmental issues might reduce environmental damage in the future. In conclusion, considering the above explanation, tax allocation to the healthcare sector is credential, as long as the government should not neglect the infrastructure, social, and environmental problems.