Stores should sell local food products and not the imported food products. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the supermarkets and the small stores around the corner should sell homegrown eatable items that are manufactured in the country itself, rather than marketing the foreign package. I believe, Citizens also should support this idea and accept the products, this action not only boost the economy but also create jobs around the nation. In addition to that, freshly prepared food can be served as the owers can make it on the location. Firstly, the stores in- countrythe country country should encourage buyers the have the local dishes by preparing them inside the stores. The freshly Prepare food is always better than any other packed products that are packed with various preservatives thus various health advantages can be experience. To explain furthermore, to sweet shops in India are famous for its freshly cooked sweets although, many superstores are selling packed exotic food the majority of people still prefer to have sweets from such stalls. Moreover, perhaps the main point to consider is, through an increasing sell of the local products in same countries market, the overall economy can have various benefits because the import of such packages will be dropped. Furthermore, the opportunity of job for various roles to supply the food product in the store will be available. For example - through an initiative from the superstores business owners, the villagers can have a chance to work and make fresh and authentic food that can be delivered to the nearby urban areas within a few hours so that they can be served fresh. In conclusion, considering the advantage and various employment chances the stores should put the food items for sale on their shelf. The people also, always need to give the first preference to the local markets, in my opinion. More to, imported items also have some disadvantages that need to be considered.