Some people belive that nowadays we have too many choices.

Undeniabely, in todays world some people thought that we have more freedom to choose between different choices easier than the past. In fact, in my point of view, it is true. Improvements in all subjects can lead to make variety choices in our life. To begin with, as a result of progress in the international community we have more ways to pass in our life. In other words, by the improvements in our society we have more chance to make our own decision. For example, with the advance food science we have in our generation, we can pick up our favorite life style for healthy or unhealthy types of foods to use. Or another example is about my country, iran, in last decades parents made decision for their children childrens marriage, however, over time the nature of the families changed and the process of getting married depends on the youngers choice. On the other hand, still there are lots of positions that we can see no many choices are available. Firstly, primary school process is not a choice but a force to make children ready for next steps of studing and improving skills and it is a beneficial force for them in that age because they can not decide. Although in some undeveloped countries no freedom can be seen in different subjects to make a choice. People who live in these countries are suffering from war or after war effects or most of the time hunger, so they dont have any other choice except being alive. In conclusion, it is true that we have more chance to choose in todays world but still not enough.it should be spread much more in other parts despite in some occasions that we know force is a better choice.