Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime. To what extent do you agree

Many states efforts to reduce criminal activity where many folks consider that using additional cops on the boulevard is the alternative solution. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that illegal activity in an area is increasing. It is perused that everywhere some persons are engaged to the scandal where it can be detected drastically. As a consequence, it is getting harder to control crime aspects and a lot of people suffer from it. Thus, utilizing more police can be a bypass solution where it can be easily measured. However, some individuals consider cops are not fit for all places For instance, in the USA after the implementation of the FBI they can control their illegal phenomenon. On the contrary, the FBI cannot provide the solution accurately in all places. Moreover, there are a lot of matters which can be controlled by the polices. It can be described that to control the wrongdoing root source there must be a find out system. As a result, cops are eligible indistinctly. In this way, there must be a police force system. On the other hand, there must be a digital system where police is not acceptable. For example, law enforcement is the key factor to protect their state. Nevertheless, a digital camera must be required where cops cannot do anything. In conclusion, to lessen crime there is no later way of the security forces. However, electronic systems must be in line with the detective so that chips could run smoothly. I am in the opinion, all systems should be upgraded for the time being.