ome people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are many arguments about the majority of current environmental matters. Some individuals believe that the main issue is the extinction of specific plants' species and wildlife whereas some claim that those are not the only significant matters nowadays. Personally, there are many problems with the environment. To start with, It is undeniable why some individuals believe that plants and animal extinctions are the crucial issues as we are living in the developing world, which commonly expanded the accommodations and facilities in order to develop the country provides negative effects on those living creatures due to the destructions and deforestations, which lead to destroying some creature habitats and some plant species. For instance, Some illegal construction in Thailand, which destroyed the forest in order to build some accommodations, killed a large number of animals and specific plants in those places, which was unable to sort out elsewhere. However, Some argue that there are many environmental drawbacks such as air pollution, noise pollutants, and others that lead to global warming that affect all of the creatures in the world including humans. Due to an increase of industries and transportations, atmosphere pollution has become the most concern in every country in the world. In addition, These phenomenons made entire residents face air pollutant issues which lead to health issues in the near future. For example, The air pollutants such as PM2.5 became the most serious issue in Bangkok as most populations experienced nose bleeding so they had to put masks on outside the building. In conclusion, Extinctions are not the most important matters in the current era as much as the previous century. atmosphere pollution should be a prior concern as that causes many health problems for both humans and animals. Hence,I personally think that the government and individuals should take action on these problems.