sudies show that many criminals have a low level of education. For this reason, some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they could get a good job once they are released. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The debate about if an individual become a criminal is highly according to the education background has risen. Some people believe that people who commit crimes because their character is bad, but others think that all communities should get proper discipline that could demolish the bad motivation from a human. I believe that everyone deserves positive lessons to learn how to live with healthy mental status. After understanding criminals' stories and complex motivations, most of their solutions must tightly originate from their educational background and their living environment. People without fully educated find it is hard to survive and feel society is treating them unfairly. Thus, they are eager to find a way to solve the problem by hunting others or rubber others ' property. For example, undeveloped countries have higher crime rates compared to developed counties. People in the undeveloped countries rarely have abundant education resources to learn how to make money. Therefore, to survive, they have to rob or steal to get a penny. The other point is criminals have the right to learn how to perform good manner with secondary education. A person becomes a lawbreaker is not fully their own fault but also contributed by the society. Therefore, once they made a crime, the public must give them a chance to give the person a second chance to learn the proper way to make money and how to get along with the social community. For instance, jail provides robbers opportunities to learn how to work in a factory. Twisted mind person can learn how to cooperate with others when they are having group living with mental teacher's assistance. In my opinion, it is undeniable that criminals are formed due to civilization. Therefore, we should provide a second chance for them to restart a new life as a basic human right.