SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE ARE NOT NECESSARY FOR A HEALTH AND LONG LIFE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE ?

It is often said that many opine that taking up a sport is not an essential activity for those who want to have a healthy lifestyle also for lifespan. From my point of view,I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is noticing sportspersons as a permanent pattern. For example,in most countries around the world where we can find sport as an essential also crucial operation,most of the population are healthy in their 60s. They also prefer to live for a long time. This is true that the issue could have many reasons, however, we can not ignore a healthy lifestyle needs to have a strong body. Exercise could fulfil this indispensable thing. Therefore, this makes it clear why sport is one of the most significant activities in human lives. Secondly,another reason is the powerful impact of exercising on human brains. For instance,we all know in order to become healthy human beings should be happy. It means that to do exercise they can attain the goal. Rehearsing every day, going jogging,swimming and playing football are conspicuous examples to confirm the content. Additionally,in order to have a long life,taking up an exercise regularly and its influence on our soul could persuade us to accept that it is definitely necessary. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a persuasive reason behind each opinion that we can not ignore. To summarise,I strongly disagree with this idea. This is a wrong opinion that is becoming common among people. It is predicted that to continue avoiding this positive activity all the population in the world will suffer from health problems and face death.