Some parents think computer games are better for children and they should be allowed to play more of them. whereas some parents argue that they are harmful to children both point of views and your opinion

In the salad days of millineum, society is divided into two groups as the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore this has become a debatable issue whether online games are beneficial to youngsters or it harm the tenderness of young kids. This essay will not shed light only on both perceptions but also on my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. To commence with first notion, there are my raids things to be shared in favour. First of all, online games bring awareness to children at an early age. This is because it introduces childhood to the computer world and usage of the internet. For example, Math games and word games, which are available in the gaming world, not only increases intelligence but also improve their solving skills. As video games involve only mental ability there are safe at home. So parents need not worry about their well-being as they may trip and fall during physical games. Even though they are betterment for life in many ways, there are few effects on their fitness and mental wellbeing. video games cause them to sit although the day inside the home, which results in health problems. For instance,they increase the risk of obesity at a young age, as they eat junk foods and no physical activity is involved. Children's may lack the social ability because they have no physical communication with others. This resulted in an inability in debating and speaking which may affect their future job prospects. In conclusion, According to my perspective, computer games are evil as it damages eyesight and causes more health problems in future generations. However,it has numerous benefits to children as it sharps younger brains and rises problem-solving skills. So according to me, parents should give concern to both health and computer games for a healthy future.