1.Adults today do not do enough exercise. Some people believe that showing major sports events like the Olympics or the Football World Cup on television encourages people to exercise. Others argue that there are better ways to encourage adults to move more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A discussion about sports and the young individuals has been always the imminent and permeative between intellectuals, these days teenage not practising workout on daily basis however part of the community believe that watching the Olympic events or FIFA world cup on media will enthusiasm the people to practice sports, however, the opposite part believe the most important action is let them start by themselves by walking and running, however, I am in full accord with the later ideology and the reasons of my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. firstly, I like to refer to the old adage that a healthy brain always is in a healthy body,neither attending big play events nor wearing sports shirts will increase the fitness between people, However. this behaviour will adapt by eating not healthy food or drink, thus, body increase will be expected. the watching process will not have any advantage otherwise it will increase the wasting of time. on the other hand, the people must start by themselves, perform 15 minutes daily on running or walking will burn too many calories, in addition,in,addition the good diet and early sleep practice will support that. this habit will make the community far from diseases and risk factors, nevertheless, it is noticeable the rate of diabetes, high blood pressure and cholesterolemia was increased Hence conclusively, sport is very essential to the body, after thorough analysis on this subject it is predicted that practising sport has a great impact rather than watching it and because of that we must encourage the teenage to rule it from young