In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the world of enterprising, advertisement is the key element to get more profit and put the trade-in an effective way. Stressing in a proclamation by companies that their end materials are different from others is currently a very common trend. I must say that this is a positive expansion and in this essay, I will elaborate on this with examples and in the end put forward my own views. Firstly, The reason that this is optimistic progress is that a variety of options will be available for the public. Since the same product will be in the market with different prices and ingredients which enable the public to pick accordingly. Besides this, The company which has an excellent reputation for making the specific stuff, So by this the masses will know easily. To cite an example, According to Saudi Gazette, Uniliver Saudi Arabia has spent 20 million dollars in the promotion of washing detergents in 2021. Secondly, The other reason is it will enlarge company income. Moreover, if a business firm is being earned more money in a result they will expand their company networks which provide more jobs to the country dwellers and pay more taxes to the government. Additionally, according to high demand and more income firms can charge people with low prices. To illustrate, Arial Pakistan has 20 facilities, functioning in various states of the country and this is the reason that their washing soaps have a lower price compared to others. In conclusion, I am completely in the favor of user items advert this is because there will be extra choices for citizens and by, this the business stations can increase their budget. Personally, I am thinking that authorities should facilitate the firms to promote their end-user items easier and provide them easy access to the electronics and paper media to highlight their own products.