Many supermarkets are selling more and more products that are imported from other countries instead of selling food taht is locally sourced. What are the reasons for this? I sthis a positive or Negative developement

In this modern scenario,the number of stores ruminates that profit can get easily by vending numerous commodities that are brought from other nations rather than vending article that is sectionally obtained.according to me, this is a negative impact on the public. this essay would analyse a few causes of this phenomenon and explain with my subject view. To embark on,there are plethora of reasons why this is a wrong approach avenue. firstly,by importing things from another region. consequently,it will impacts on the country's economy as well as decreases a status of nations. secondly,by bringing objects from other regions, then expenditures can be inclined in terms of exporting costs and labour salary for lifting the weights. moreover,it is not easy to get products from other nations because it indulge with hardwork to acquire more profit. furthermore, although this phenomena is a pessimistic,there are also some benefits.the main advantage is that cost-efficient. for instance,many business men follow this statement because they can get articles at a lower price from other countries,but they will sell products at a higher price to their consumers. On another hand,these days,many multitudes tend to purchase many items such as clothes, shoes and electronic gizmos from other nations, therefore many supermarkets are vending other country products to their customers as products that are made from a good quality material. as a result,they can be long lasting as well as they do not require repair. these products not only consisting with high quality material but also durability. for example,many people try to recieve branded items from people who are residing in the foreign countries like the US and the uk Uk. To conclude,in spite, this phenomenon has a negative impacts also it has some advantages, therefore In my perspective,the quality of material is very imperative rather than place of the location.