benedicta: Question : Some people believe that Is best to accept a bad situation such as, unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people's beliefs are bad situations should be accepted such as lack of money and job issues, but others suppose it is better to totry provide solutions for such situations. I totally agree with the first group, those who try to accept the position. On the one hand, however accepting bad occasions in life lead to further mental pressure but by continuing, the time has become less stressor. On the other,way if you accept at the first stage, your mind becomes free to figure out the best solution for the bad situation. For example, if you have an unsatisfaction with what are you doing for a living, at the first step, if you accept it, then your mind tries to find out the better job for you. On the other hand, some people believe trying to improve their hard position, it is definitely lead to less effort despite more stressors. Moreover, in this way they can have a massive thrive in their life due to learning how to get along with tough occasions. Besides, they can acknowledge their qualify,ability and knowledge to others, this can have a great influence on their confidence. So in this,ways they try to improve such a situation. In conclusion, in spite of the whole great reason for making an effort to improve bad occasions, in my point of view, it is better to be accepted than try to figure out a better position.