The costs of medical health care are increasing all the time. Governments are finding it difficult to balance the health care budget. Should citizens be totally responsible for their own health costs and take out private health insurance, or is it better to have a comprehensive health care system which provides free health services for all? Discuss.

With the advancement of technology,the expenditure incurred on medical health care is swiftly elevating every time. Thus,the Administration face challenges while balancing the health concern funds.Several human beings believe that denizens must rely on certain private health care policies and they should bear the cost that incurred on health responsibility from their own pockets while others assert the high authorities should plan a health load system where the government will be providing free health services to its citizens. However, this is a contentious topic of discussion. To commence with, firstly those who gives the reason that citizens should personally manage their health gives the opinion that entity should have an insurance policy that covers all the future uncertainties in spite of relying on the government. As a result,it will not only make their future secure but also will make them stress-free. For instance,in the coronavirus,pandemic most of the public died because of the non-availability of beds in the state hospitals and some patients were not able to spend a huge amount charged by the private hospitals according to the WHO reports.For this reason,it is pivotal that the individuals should ensure their safety by taking some insurance policy rather than depending on the ministry. Conversely,others believe that there must be a system that provides free health services to all.Their first and foremost claim is Healthcare is not only the most crucial sector besides it is the vital sector of the economy, as well as the high authorities, collect ample tax from its federation that they could spend on this vital area to ensure the safety of its populace. For example,enormous studies reveal that in developing nations like India despite the pension programs most of the society save around half on their salary for future uncertainties. Therefore,leaving them less money to spend on leisure as well as recreational activities that plays a significant role in our life. Subsequently,if the high officials provide free health services to their people then the person could spend their income on other essential areas of life. To conclude, as an overall judgement, those who can pay for health insurance, should take the responsibility to ensure their own lives. Moreover, the country's leaders all over the world must keep supporting the poorer citizens but they must have equal quality of treatment regarding their well-being.