Education is the single most important factor for a developing country. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, Some people assume that schooling has solely profound importance to improve an expanding nation. I strongly disagree with this statement and I will support my belief with instances. On the one hand, Literacy improves a working person's capability. We can take Computer skills as an example, Nowadays it is impossible to lead a life towards an impressive growth trajectory without this knowledge because modern life ardently depends on technology which is operated by computers. This skill is manageable by those who are educated and who can skim the language of computers. One of my friends joined his job just the next day when he got his graduation result because he was skilled in computers since his university life. On the other hand, Health is more important than education because an unhealthy community is a curse for a nation. For example, If we look out in some Indian states where famine is a daily event as well as there are 70% of people are educated but they can not able to improve their conditions because of their health issues. As they don't get enough food for a living they are not eligible to do work that would be beneficial for their nations as well as them. Moreover, To become an asset of nations individuals need to be physically capable first then they can keep tremendous contributions to promote the society. In conclusion, No doubt tuition keeps a significant tribute enhancing a developing world but In my opinion, I believe that skilled people, healthy community, an economical factor also important for developing a country.