Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Worst conditions should be accepted in case of an unsuited task or wealth shortage. However, providing effort and developing the aspects is suitable. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this argument. From my perspective, not good phenomenon should be received if there are dissatisfaction in tasks or lack of money. To begin with, people sometimes has to fall into odd situations. They do not get a good time all moment. As a result, bad jobs are falling into their hand. Thus, they the money shortage. In this time it is not a good idea to leave that place. It is due to not opposite situation all the time. Folks must get a good time while they are in the same situation. Perseverance is the main key to getting a good time and it helps them a lot to achieve anything. For instance, people involved in low salaried jobs do not get the least wages in all conditions. Their situations must be improved and it creates adequate opportunity. On the other hand, it is a good way to quite the place to improve one's situation. It is because they have to improve themselves and their conditions. As a consequence, they can easily learn how to switch from one place to another place and it helps them a lot and also gives them reasonable experience. They can adapt to any kind of situation as they have the ability to switch jobs and places. For example, persons should apply various kinds of jobs and learn skilful works so that it can help them to mould their agility. Also, they can implement it in their various practical knowledge. In conclusion, abiding by the worst situation is a good idea. Nevertheless, switching situations should be applied.