Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It it been said that every good things comes with a price. In this contemporary era, technological development happening at a rappid pace. This leap of advancement is affecting the bonding of the people in our society. In this essay, I will compaire the use of technology and how it impacts our society, moreover I will also include few examples to give my balanced opinion. On one hand, with the use of technology people came more close to each other. Dispite of the many barrier like, distance and time-zones, with the use of social media applications and current generation mobile devices, people can connect with anyone and anytime. For example: I can talk to my cousin brother living in Chennai anytime with just a click of a button. On the other hand, I also beieve that using to much of technology demise personal touch. Further, the feeling of availability anytime makes individual so dependable on technology that sometimes they forget that calling and messeging are not only options to connect. People just lost physical touch. For example: when the mobile devices were not available, we used to arrange a gat togather with all my school frineds, however now-a-days we completely stoped meeing friends and became solly dependent on social media applications. To summarise, I would suggest anyone who is using technology to connect with their loved onces that they should find a balance point for the usage of these technological advancement. Balanced usage will make socity real close and overuse might make any relationship distanced.