Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries alloting a financial support to developing countries or unimprovised countries but some people opine that giving money is not helpful to solve countries poverty. Instead, need to provide some other beneficial helps for least developed countries rather than fund support. In my perspection, i believe giving someother supports like education for international students, improvising bussiness deals or running top companies in poor countries will gives more opportunities for youngsters. At first, in most of the developing countries having Change the form of the verb have show examples higher population which results too many young degree holdres. For those only less jobs are available, lots of graduates not getting the job according to their graduate level. Therefore if some of an international companies being organised in poorer nations it will be more beneficial for young graduates, it results the growth of nations economy. For instance, if Google is constructed in india, it will be more helpful to improve country's employment range. On the other hand, although increasing the bussiness deals to underdeveloped nations, will boosts the nation's income. Furthermore, increasing import and export bussiness there is an opportunity for the people in these countries to improvise their trade growth. Especially farmers will get more benefits has been trading more agricultural products. However, supporting to medical industry will be huge aid for higher populated democracy whereas many diseases might be unavailable in these nations. To sum up, rich countries often give financial support to underpriviliged nations but it will never overcome the country's necessity. Furthermore benefits are needed for nations growth. In my view, funding is not fair and enough for development of democracy there are some more benefits should need.