Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have differing views on whether or not computers are essential in the advancement of technology and ought to be compulsory for the students to teach them, electronic classes. While others believe that computers have a negative effect which can harm people. I think that teaching with computers is the best way to teach the students in the real world. On the one hand, some people believe people who believe that computers can cause harm to youngsters. According to some, high usage of computers can lead to detrimental effects on folk. That is to say that using laptops for prolonged hours can create health issues such as eye fatigue, obesity, body fats, etc. from the last couple of years, these issues have become common worldwide. For example, in 2008, a pair of researchers from Yale University published a study agreeing that communities who work or study in front of computers have found more health problems and they do order fast food often while using the laptop. Furthermore, it is commonly found that issues will sorely arise if teachers will start implementing online classes. On the other hand, I do not think these kinds of arguments stand up for scrutiny as I am in the opinion that providing classes through the internet will provide benefits in the future, Firstly, some people havepeople who have an indefinite interest in computers, however, some times their family cannot afford them to send for special classes and if schools will start giving the lectures through online then they will know about the latest technology and software for example in a piece of recent news, it was mentioned that one of high school student cracked the interview of Google which is equal to ten years experienced person. Secondly, in the current scenario, most of the companies do ask technical questions whether it is a technical job because the majority of organizations have all the functions on laptops. Therefore, if they will know from the beginning then it will be easier for them in the bright future. In conclusion, there are convincing arguments against both views. Nevertheless, I maintain my original position that it is important to teach through computers in the fast-track world.