The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reason and solution?

An increasing number of animals are seriously damaged by human activities. As a result, onland and marine beasts are becoming endangered. This essay will consider issues about threatened creatures and offer ways to solve these problems. The first problem is excess hunting. People prefer to kill animals for their business, such as shopping for clothes, food and souvenirs for apartments. Consequently, poachers chase creatures too much. For example, Tasmanian Tigers disappeared due to people's activities because of the high value of their fur in the black market. The second problem is pollution. Some factories are equipped with old-fashioned facilities which cause emissions of harmful substances into the seas and rivers. As a result, some species of marine animals and fish were seriously damaged and even died. The solution to the above problems is to tighten the laws at the state level, thereby stopping the extermination of beasts. For example, it should be banned to hunt animals in the spring, since this period is favourable for breeding. The government could develop an environmental policy that would encourage companies to implement conservation projects aiming at breeding juveniles. There are already companies in Russia that are actively engaged in this project, for example, LUKOIL which has its own reserve, reproducing rare fish like sturgeon. And every year sturgeon juveniles are released into the Caspian Sea thereby increasing fish populations in this area. In conclusion, if our government were to ban damage by nature, such as killing animals, the animals would get support and the opportunity to live today. Otherwise, severe consequences await us.