Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this technological world, many believe that the state should not spend resources on modern gadgets instead of preserving animal that is endangered. Some masses think their life is more precious than the other species and doesn’t care about saving the others and this situation in our habitat isn’t a huge issue In my point of view I completely disagree with this notion and I intend to elaborate on both side pros and cons of this argument to get to logical prospect and conclusion. To embark on, I would like to emphasize that in our globe all species are precious and sacrosanct and we do not have the right to underestimate the value of other animals or plants in the world. Moreover, we as humans have an enormous responsibility for the ecosystem and all environments that feed us through nature. Furthermore,if we don’t preserve our nature, such as animals and their extinction doesn’t bother us it leads to diminishing our habitat. On the other hand, the government ought to have a new approach towards this huge issue that the environment has to confront, because nature is not separate from humans and we have a close-knit relationship even we don’t realize that. Also, the state ought to have a practical approach and specify a convenient amount of resources to prevent such disasters and also we as humans should protect this action. Hence, we have to be conscious about what going on in nature because their extinction has an alarm for us and have a message that we are treating our nature extremely horrendously. there is no salvation alone just by the human species we have comprehended this matter. In conclusion, I reiterate that all species have a vital role in our lives and we have preserved all species to pass this heritage to the next generation as we grasp it from our ancestors.