Some children start school when they are seven years old, while others start at the age of four.what could be the advantages and disadvantages of starting school very early.

The importance of education is becoming increasingly popular. Parents tend to send their children at an early age. Some students begin studying when they are seven years old, while others go to school at age of four. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the positive and negative impacts on society, especially children. To begin with, those who started kindergartens or primary schools at old age four tend to hate schools when they grow up for many reasons. First, a child between four and five years old needs enough time to sleep. Thus, waking him/her up in the early morning will cause problems one of the mental and physical effects. A study showed that the students who joined schools at an early age have many side effects such as disorder, moreover they need at least ten hours to sleep. Some institutions have strict rules and intensive programs which are not healthy for children who are four and five years old. Finally, children at this age like playing and hanging out with their parents, hence entering them will lead to stealing one of the most magical things that they like. On the other hand, starting school very early has many benefits. Going to the educational compas will affect positively the child manner and behaviour. For example, my aunt who has four -year-old faced problems with her son. He was shy, aggressive and stressed when he encountered other children. Recently, she noticed him change dramatically after two months of beginning kindergarten. In addition, institutions and schools help students to improve sharply and develop their skills such as problem solving, time management, teamwork and communication skills. Last but not least, those buildings will be a second home to the toddlers, especially those whose parents have a busy schedule, instead of leaving them at home or with a nanny. In conclusion, starting primary school or kindergarten very early has advantages and disadvantages. Government officials and scientists should be aware individuals of these impacts.