More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays it become common for students to attain colleges in others countries than the native one. Foe youngsters the opportunity to learn new languages and meet new cultures represent just a few of the benefits. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why is for young people a grat opportunity to face with other realities. Living and studying abroad allows people to practice and learn new lenguages and, even teach an important life lesson. Firstly attending courses or classes in foreign countries is the first opportunity for students to speack the local language. For example, many youngsters finish their studies abroad where they certainly will be in contact with local culture, and the communication by local language will be compulsory. For young people the commitment behind the house rent represents the way to learn the difficulty to live alone. Students will experience the life far from theire parents, for example they will need to learn how to cook, where pay the bills, or even more the better way to safe money. On the other hand, for young people, can be difficult and and stressful the integrations in a new realityand the economic maintenance of the hose. Living in a new country could struggle build relationships. For shy students could be not easy to find the group where they can be comfortable in, and this may lead to struggle, and the accademic path could compromised. In addition, house costs are difficult to sustain. Many students, could be encouraged to leave their studies because they can not afford the house. In conclusion, I strongly believe that to study in foreign countries develop certain skills that likewise would be difficult. Problems like live alone overseas are possible, but, overall the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.