An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

Due to lack of money, working conditions, also some other factors, forces well educated professionals such as teachers and doctors, to continue their job or company abroad. Firstly, 70% of the countries, salary is very low. Even if people are educated. In the point of professionals workers, they think that they do not deserve this condition. If all the literate and experienced workers does this, the country will meet recession. Inhabitants will not have the chance to deposit their life in the hand of good doctors. Children, who want to study, to make their future bright, will not have an opportunity to get taught by successful teachers. They will only have an option to be taught by normal teachers. It will become hard for them to aim their dreams in future. So, despite problems we have number of solutions to address this problem. The government should separate them higher salary than normal persons. So, the professionals in a high percent would like to work in their own country. Government can make better working conditions for them, it is also a plus for the nation. If they can do this, with a high probability they would like to work in the country that they were born To conclude, I would personally say that, we should appreciate this kind of people. Because they are rare, we can not find plenty of them. Also, they will grow up more children like them and help people to be in a nice hands to be cured.