Many people say smoking should be banned and some say it is not a good idea. What is your opinion on this?

While some people think that cigarettes should be sold in the markets, I mainly disagree with this point. As for as I am concerned disadvantages outweigh advantages. It has almost no advantages for people who use it. Only producers became wealthy. People who passionate about it sometimes say that they feel good for some time. Drawbacks of producing and selling cigarettes is a global problem nowadays. A lot of people die from it. Also it can cause some diseases, such as lung cancer. The rare diseases that cure percent is low happens from cigarettes. Therefore, persons pay tremendous amount of money to it, if they did not smoke, save this money, they will see that they could make more interesting and spend more money to your needs or interests. Our life is the most important thing. When we smoke, it can cause to death. A lot of people lose their life, because of smoke. All the relatives, close friends, will be very sad for this situation. So, in conclusion I want to say that we should learn about everything that we are planning to do in future. Before people want to smoke if they watch videos or read information about this, maybe they would not smoke. Also, they could spent it for their needs. And do not put their life in danger.