Stress is now major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it?

Across the globe, people are suffering from stress and it turns out to be a big problem for nations. Although there are specific root causes behind this problem, effective solutions can be implemented to remedy the situation. There are two main reasons why stress spreads around the world. The first one is work pressure. These days People have to work most of the hours in a day to earn money for living normally. As a result, they should be effective all the time to keep their job otherwise, they lose the way of earning money and face many financial challenges. Therefore, this force of being efficient all the time make stress for the Public. The second reason is urbanism. Most of the modern cities around the world are full of skyscrapers and Combustion engine vehicles. All of them mean a large number of humans who live together in a city that has no capacity. Consequently, the habitats of these areas suffer from traffic congestion, noise pollution and crowded in the towns and all of these factors cause stress for people. There are, however, some workable solutions to reduce this stress level. Primarily, all People in a country should have unemployment insurance to have no worries about their expenses if they lose their jobs. Moreover, governments should encourage people to emigrate from big modern towns to the countryside by improving these areas in the light of economic conditions and welfare. To conclude, although these days People getting stressed because of long time working and living in crowded cities, there are some effective solutions such as unemployment insurance for public and moving to the countryside that helps People to reduce their stress level.