Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

💫: People have different views about whether an historic object which is related to a nation culture should be kept in their country or it should located in another region where can keep it in a better situation. while it is a right idea that people in a society should have their own cultural things. I strongly agree with this idea that if these kinds of things can not keep in a right way in their own country, they should relocate them to another place or country where can protect them. Some people have a notion about keeping their historical things which they carry some cultural meanings should be in their region, thats a possible idea if they can keep them safe in a good situation and can protect them from the destoration decoration during the time but many of them can not do this and and destroy them completely completly or make some unchangable damage on them. They are some live examples of this. On the other hand, there is another idea which I believe it can be the most logic idea is that to keep this ancient things in the best place. If they were transferred to another countries where put them in museums and protect them in the best ways and their original country does not have the condition to keep them safe after this time, we must not move them to their own country because if they harm them in any way they can not replace them is not replace them with anything else. In conclusion, base on my knowledge we must pay attention to protect our history and everythings is anything which they relate to it. Because they shape our present-day culture and we should keep them safe in anywhere, wheter in their original origin or in a better place.