Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both point of views and give your opinion

The opinion is divided as to whether a car or a bicycle offers a better means of transportation in municipals. Although some argue that using a car is best, however, I believe otherwise. This essay will discuss both views in detail followed by a reasoned conclusion thereafter. To begin with, some people will prefer using automobiles because of their capacity. Accordingly, household members can readily use a private vehicle together to travel or move around the metropolis. For instance, statistics have shown that the majority of married couples thrive to own a vehicle within the first year of marriage in order to ease the movement of everyone in the family. Hence owning a car offers the possibility of mass transit. On the other hand, using automobiles rather than bicycles can make journeys extremely difficult and boring.To explain further, the urban area is full of traffic which cannot easily be manoeuvred if a vehicle is chosen. Therefore, if time is of utmost value, it is better to ply the city on bikes. Also, ​bikes aid one to keep physically fit and healthy compared to the other means of mobility. As a result, a bike rider is able to burn out excess fat from the body by being active on the pedals in contrast to his or her contemporary who sit idly behind the wheel subsequently gaining weight. For example, using bicycles, which helps one to keep fit have been shown to reduce cardiovascular risk factors. Thus manual activities like bike riding can help one achieve a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, while choosing between either means of transportation is still a controversy, I believe that using bikes in cities is superior due to the benefits in avoiding traffic and in living a healthy life