every year several languages die out .some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. ti what extent do you agree or dissagree with this opinion?

Every year many languages have died. Many citizens believed it is unimportant to preserve other dialects because this way will be an easier life if there are less languages. This essay completely disagress disagree with this statement because this mean losing history and peoples' identity. It has been shown that languages bring knowledge and represent part of a culture. it is important to preserve existint dialects to learn from it and keep in contact with their citizens. Besides, it is vital to know other ways of living as well as how they treat diseases, so we can learn from each other. For instance, in the USA, American Indians spoke their dialect and they taught to their community, so it is commun that some of the universities has adopted these languages in their educational program. As, a result, many people have been interested to study a foreign language as well as their culture. Another reason why is essential to preserver dialects is to avoid losing peoples' identity because they might learn the local language but they will lose their connection with ancestors. It is very substantial that older people get in touch with young generations because they can pass their knowledge, so society can preserve thousands of years this way. Also, it is important to avoid lost any language to continue with time line of evolution, so we can evolve as community. For example, In the USA history, it states how the army took advantages of the navajo's dialectes to create secreat codes and communicate with others soldiers, so this helped to win the II war. To conclude, goverment should pass laws to avoid to lose any language to preserve knowledge and keep people's identity. Therefore, I believe that some of the dialects should be taught in many universities as a second language to keep them alive.