Human activity had had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. SOme people think this cannot be changed with others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both side of views and give your opinion.

Currently, the activity of people around the world is effect to plants and animals. Some people believe that cannot adjust this issue, but others believe that everything has a solution. Some behaviour cannot change because has no option for them. For example, Thai people can not drink water from the tap, so most people in Thailand must drink water from the bottle which is made from plastic which is a problem because plastic is a waste product that affects plants and animals if a lot of plastic falls in the river are made wastewater. In my humble,opinion the government must learn the process from other countries that water from the tap can drink for reducing this problem. On the other hand, others believe that we can change behaviour for protecting plants and animals. Today around the world have a lot of campaigns, especially the go green campaign and the recycle campaign which will save the world, particularly the new generation. Hence the company must adjust the strategy of the company proper with the new generation. A good case in this point Longchamp brand announced material of bags are adjusted recycle bags in this year because they are concerned with global warming that impacts the world and decline using leather material although the sales performance will drop. I believe that not far from now a lot of companies have solutions for saving the world. In conclusion, some people can not activity in some cases because they do not have the solution for this issue except the government will help them, but others can change activity for saving the environment around the world which is a good start for helping the world. Many companies were concerned about this issue and tried adjusting the solution to revising this happen.