News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to write in newspapers.what factors influnce these decision? do you think we become used to bad news? should more good news be reported

Currently,there is discussion with regard to deciding of news editors about programs on television and in newspaper.A lot of factors to decide for writing the news such as popular topic in the country, legal and feedback after sharing the topics.In my humble opinion, editors should share both views that bad news for learning and good news for sharing good things for everyone.I will explain this topic in this essay. To begin with, factor influence is a popular topic in the country. Insteadinstead,in,Thailand the most popular topic is crime and gossip topic. Hence,the news page will focus on these topics more than other topics because they get to earn from these topics more. Although,A reporter will know the behaviour of Thai people but have to be concern about legal. A good case in this point, lastyear reporter wrote news fake and identifying to Jennie's child so reporter need to be concern about legal before they will release the news to public. The way I see it, the reporter needs to share both view to populations for everyone to know what is the happen and solutions for this problem.For example, covid-19 situations have a lot of cases of death after they were gotten the vaccine. Thus, the news needs to show this case and find the reasons why this happen for other people who will protect their life and concerned about this problem before they will get it. On the other hand, the report needs to show good news too such as covid-19 situations will get better soon for people who plans to do something or plan to do business after this situation. In conclusion,the news editors has to decide the topic and concern about a factor before post it to publish for making sure of the decision.And need to share both of view good and bad news to people because every need to know what happens in the world and for preparing them life.