Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To extend do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your on knowledge or experience.

in the present time, a group of people think that we can make numerous choices in our life. From my perspective, I definately agree with the statement for some reasons. The first reason is that the rapid growth of technology. Although people had been experiencing a limited options in their daily life in the past, they found out many choices by using technologies in their daily bases such as people used to wash their dirty dishes by their hands almost 5 years ago but since dish wash machine came out, families started taking an advantage of it because it saves their valid time and energies. Secondly, more and more companies are coming out with new ideas on their products and offering more options to their customers in order to attract their attention and sell their manufactures faster than its opponents. Therefore, one of the best examples is that popularity of credit cards. Almost all of the brends or faculties offer their own credit cards to their members and people get so many choices too make. Most of the people go for the one that offers zero interest and more discounts and benefits to them. In conclusion, I absolutely agree that individuals are getting more options in their life at this moment because of the development of the artificial intelligent and companies.