In most parts of the world, people are living longer. What is the possible cause of this situation? Is this a negative or positive development?

It has been observed, in numerous countries,folks live longer than before and the rate of older people increased gradually. I believe exploring the causes of this problem assist in finding a suitable solution to help resolve it. Having a clean air could partly account for living longer.Many countries all around the world are rich in natural resources and benefit from a pleasant weather, although they may have several economic problems. People who are not prone to air pollution are more likely to live longer because air pollution has several adverse effects on one's health in a long run. Some of these countries suffer from starvation and poverty. However, it has been observed,in these countries people live longer than even the people who live in the developed countries. Researchs Researchers confirmed that, clean air play a vital role in well being. From an economical perspective, having young workforces is a decisive factor in the development of a country. So, the countries that have a higher rate of old people are more likely to encounter the problems such as lack of workforces and they are unable to make progress in their industry. Many people have a negative attitude toward rising the rate of older people. To conclude, even though, the increasing figure for older people contribute to many economical and industrial problems, governments and citizens can remedy the situation. in my opinion, childbearing is a step in the right direction.